it's 6:35 pm, on January 17, 2014 - ex-friends.

~

here's a new one - type the "short description" of your entry before the entry. usually I put something in that particular box right before pressing "done!"; something inane and anything really, just to stop it from listing each and every entry as '-'.

but, not today. 'bang the doldrums' sang to me just as I clicked on "add an entry", and, well. not entirely sure if it's because I have the heart of a conman, if it's because I'm genuinely a slightly-evil person, or if people all end up falling away from their past lives like a chrysalis, but-- I do have a lot of 'ex-friends to the end', don't I?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-