it's 7:51 pm, on February 07, 2014 - anorexia, redux.

~

tl:dr - I slightly went back on my vow of poverty regarding my friend here who I was very close to washing my hands of altogether. I sent her a one-word email with "busy" in it, because it's true, and work has been busy, but mostly i've been ignoring her attempts to communicate. but, I finally emailed her back because she asked if I was dead. and while i'm a sith, i'm not enough of a melodramatic sith to attempt to convince someone whose close friend committed suicide just last week that I've fallen off the face of the earth.

we're aiming for indifference, here, icy disdain, not tenth grade. that sensation that you've been forgotten about. metaphorically fallen off the face of the earth. not literal.

or, literal. not actual. you've been erased from the story, but you're breathing. or, I've been erased from your story. I apologize, but this character is no longer being scripted. would you like to restore from a saved game?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-