it's 9:04 pm, on September 02, 2014 - pay my telephone bills.

~

it's hard for me to keep up with friends who I slowly lose respect for; people generally who don't seem to be able to keep their shit together is like, my bat signal for "nope".

part of it comes from having a low tolerance for humans whom I kind of consider a waste of space (part of why I often dislike myself, but I always pay my fucking bills). part of it comes from being part of a family who, when all's said and done, kind of excels at churning out useless wastes of space.

secret: I just removed someone without their knowledge from a social media thing because all they do is talk about how they can't handle things. dude, not even I complain this much online.

...it all gets vented in person, usually, but at least my coworkers are mostly acquaintances by necessity, and so if they tune me out and find me irritating as fuck, whatever.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-