it's 5:43 pm, on September 03, 2014 - upper-cut.

~

in an irritable mood from something someone at work said, suggesting I wasn't very good at what I did (for the record and for full disclosure: he isn't all that wrong, but, he also isn't very good at what HE does). he's just, someone who rubs me the wrong way that I put little effort into manipulating.

being a sith would be more satisfying if I could be properly cruel to those people who irked me. if I could really murder people who were less important than I was, and gained power from arrogance, pfft. i'd be a natural.

previous incarnations of my identity manipulated people into doing what I wanted without effort; nowadays, my impatience is too high for the proper long-con, so a judicious application of reverse-shien style lightsaber combat, not to mention force-lightning, would probably be my preferred modus operandi.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-