it's 6:15 p.m., on 2001-05-07 - shiftin' with Ali.

~

I'm at school, and I'm talking to Ali about the sequel to 'renere'. I'm getting all, shift oriented. Domino is going to get pregnant. Irene is going to write the books of Destiny, but backwards. Like, starting with #13 first.

Because it's all about the end of the shifts. Everything is backwards, y'see. She'll get about to book Seven, and then Kitty will see what she's doing... look at it and say, 'no. This is, this shouldn't be book Five. this is too early.

They'll all get very confused.

Irene's going to be the reason Domino loses her baby. She's also going to be the one that saves Franklin from a falling beam, or something, with her normal visions, by saying 'watch out!'

Maybe that will just be her failing eyesight that saves him.

See, I'm in a shift-y mood but I don't want to write. I just want to think about plot and include lots of things. Maybe read more of the book of the dead and work more of that into the story itself.

I'm such a mythology geek.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-