it's 1:59 a.m., on 2001-05-08 - dyke Cordelia love.

~

Okay, so the music of the moment is 'california' by wave. I think that was the music of last night, actually, but it's a good song. It vibes.

Also. There is a gorgeous picture of Cordelia Chase right here. Look, adore her. Like. That's what I want to be. That's just so precious. She's in what looks like a wifebeater, pin-stripe pants, and high heels. God, kill me now, she's gorgeous.

I'm getting onto a Cordelia kick. I want to post that Darla/Cordy story to the UCSL list, but I have fear.

That and. It's not very good. The UCSL, like outsidethelines, and many of the lists I frequent, seem more into posting finished works than just little scenes. I like lists where little scenes are frequently found and feedbacked on list, discussed. Like the cellblock-5 list, only, with less spoilers for the shows I haven't watched yet.

Though cellblock5 didn't have very many little scenes. And the emcity and oz lists were the same. Too many writers were too good.

I just told rae that if I pull a joyce, don't let the funeral be that depressing. See, I've had the same headache pretty much for three days straight. She's promised to get drunk and sleep under a table. I want y'all to promise to have fun at my funeral.

I bet Jenny Calendar wanted it that way.

~*~

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-