it's 5:08 a.m., on 2001-05-14 - licence plates.

~

I have a lot to do today. But I'm stealing quotes again, because I love a decent quote that can be applied to the Mummy Returns and Lara Croft, even.

"I just want to be the one who saves the day, gets the girl, and kicks much ass. Is that too much to ask for?"

Amen, sistah.

More quickie bitching/random things. I found many pictures of licence plates and airstream trailers online, and I am deeply needy. I currently have a california plate that says '3KCT171' as my wallpaper.

I found a picture of what I think is a perfect Rosa from the gypsies. I went on some dumbass personals site, and flipped through a bunch of women until I found one that fit. Still looking for Lara. I wanted to take pictures of people until I found the right face and pose, but I don't think I'll be able to.

Also, Sue bailed on me for going to California, so now I'm going to have to fly.

It's raining outside, and my window's wide open so I can hear everything. My stomach is empty, and my mousepad is currently a Sesame Street book about Puppy Love. You know the kind with the gold spines that everyone had? A Little Golden Book. One of those.

I miss being able to hear the lizards when they played.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-