it's 3:17 am, on July 13, 2002 - quickie.

~

Haven't done an entry in quite a while, even though there's a lot I could say -- like, about classes I picked for next year, and Vegas, and Willis, and my fingernails continuing to grow or whatever -- but I haven't felt the need. There was something, something I was going to mention, about being amazed at the fact that a man's stomach, touching it, turned me on. It was bizarre. Not, entirely unexpected. But bizarre. of course, it had to be him.

And also, Carolina is back in the country -- did I mention that already? Which means the Old Gang is operational, except Monika's gone.

As well, tonight, there was mention of ice in the Corner; which reminded me of a hot night in Bryant's apartment and a particular scene that Lennie wrote both. Kinky, me?

Also, cowrote with kate some crack: learn to become *nvisible, wherein Justin lives through a mindfuck and Kate and I make two love affairs collide. because Pop, like Chronos, always eats its darlings.

anyway.

I am dirty. As in, in need of a shower. And a job. And a car lease. And a house lease. And. and and and.

I won an ebay auction for more nsync photocards. Whoo frickin' hoo, right? well, I love them. I love nsync.

Still don't have a tattoo. My houseplants are alive.

are we all caught up now? Good. Great. Wouldn't want anyone to feel left out or like they're missing out on what's going on in my admittedly dorkish and boring life. I can go back into hibernation for another week or so.

except: I finally wrote my cocaine story. Kind of. I need to edit. and fix it. But I think it has a little of what I wanted. Because you never totally trust again, and each mention, each weird thing, sets your heart racing and you start to worry all over again.

But that's it. nothing else is of interest.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-