it's 7:17 pm, on October 10, 2002 - e is for erin.

~

Thanks to Bobby's entry today, this entry has to start with the line, "I've always wanted to be a space station."

Sometimes I wonder if Bobby knows about nsync.

I'm in toronto, and I spent the afternoon downtown walking around with Doqz and being loved. this is why I keep ending up outside of my own city, because it's so much easier to feel that way if I'm not anywhere near home.

and that then segueways nicely into an email I got, which went: "update your journal! here's a list of topics." I do what I'm told, so, in a nicely lettered list--

a) winter's coming.

yes, yes it is, except here in Toronto it's sunny and warm out. I was in a tank top walking around in the city. it was heaven and so much what I needed. summer. Winter itself scares me, because I can't handle it, as y'all know. also, the tattoo thing hopefully will be done tomorrow, if I can justify the expense. because, yes. tattoo.

b) A dipthong is neither a dip nor a thong.

no, no it's not. in fact, it's two vowels which, when placed together, are pronounced as one syllable. See? I don't need to study greek anymore. I know all that stuff. --a dip wearing a thong could be cool though.

c) yak milk is pink and it *doesn't* taste like strawberries.

see, all I can say here is, never had the urge to drink yak's milk and probably never will.

d) Jesus said to Peter, "Do you love me?" Peter said, "Baby, we've talked about this. Of course I do." Jesus looked out over the water and said, "Then feed my children."

Peter doesn't know, maybe, why Jesus would want him to. or how to. at any rate, children are not my thing, and Jesus don't love me, so we'll go with Peter. I had the delusion, when I was a child, that I could talk to my dead (mis-carried) brother. I named him peter and wrote diary entries to him.

e) e is for erin.

it surely is.

I had another half an entry written out at home, but? it was all about the Justin cult serial killer not-AU, so really, it was depressing. however? Henry Lee Lucas and Ottis Toole? rock. just sayin'. Best part-time transvestite ever.

If I can't be a space station I'll be a part time transvestite.

~

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-