it's 12:35 am, on October 27, 2002 - loving me at my worst.

~

There's a lot of things I could say, like, about someone's journal that I can't find and want to stalk, and things that maybe should be avoided and yet I can't, and of course the Continuing Saga of the Teeth, but it doesn't matter.

once upon a time, I wrote this fic, about Justin turning thirty, right? and it's kind of, stupid. not the fic, rather, me. because every time I read it, I get choked up. because there was this sign, at the Orlando show, there was this sign that said "thank you!" on black canvas, really simple white letters on black, right at the front of the pit.

and seeing it choked me up, and thinking about them seeing it chokes me up still.

there's a whitlams' song called "thank you", that chokes me up for the same reason. it's just, impressive, to think of the feeling behind it all. It's nice, and it's gratitude. I just really hope that everyone has that much to be thankful for, and is on a regular basis. because it's kind of really beautiful.

I'd like to thank each and every one of you for loving me at my worst.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-