it's 1:43 am, on November 24, 2002 - shout-out.

~

So two people namedropped me today, which means that egoism is up sky high and also, I saw Will and Aaron today.

(For past episodes of the Will and Aaron show, check out any entry that says "insane" or also "cute boy love". Possibly "drinking".)

To Mel: well, let's just say, I can't afford long distance to Australia because it isn't, unlike to Salem and Tennessee and Toronto, ten cents a minute. motherfuckers. also, don't think about people when it gets you down. think about flowers.

to claire: *mwah*. also, I FINALLY found your phone number. it only took me tearing half my desk apart. and baby, your puppy looks wonderful. I bet she loves you a lot and well, how could she not?

not quite randomly, my daddy bought hisself a '69 VW camper van. yes, you heard right. he got himself a caravan.

so, yeah, Will and I went and took a vacuum cleaner back to Langley today. With Will, one of two things always happens: a. we end up running errands or b. we end up very trashed and in California or something.

Also, also, also, shout-out to you.

--and I thought I was done with this entry, except there's a big ol' PS to be added. it's funny how, whenever I open ICQ the only person I think to look up, no matter how big my contact list used to be, is paris. his email address and ICQ details are the only ones I can ever ever remember. and always always always I think "paris [last name removed] has a taco in his jeans."

did I ever tell you that his real name was apparently john? john. something like that. james? not Jim. I think John, but it sounds, strange. it's not his name.

hey. now it's dark. hey. hey. yeah.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-