it's 12:13 am, on November 26, 2002 - I'm so boring.

~

Kelly tells me to sleep more, except I have to ask a question first, because for the last couple of months it's been driving me nuts.

now, I paid for a gold membership just because I like Andrew, want him not to starve, etc etc etc. I find that I'm using none of the features except the stats page. what I want to know is, who the fuck are all these hosts? I know you and you and you. and I know me. but everyone else is a mystery.

so tell me, who are you: sle.du.teleport.com; soyuz32.labs.utk.edu; Toronto*.sympatico.ca; ipt.aol.com; champlain.primus.ca; md.comcast.net; net.gov.bc.ca; and mcc.ac.uk?

I know Mel's work host, which isn't in that list. I know I'm shawcable.net. I suspect the toronto.sympatico.ca is someone in chez Dex. alla the rest of y'all confund me something terrible. more show up every day, over and over and I don't know *any* of you. confunding! confunding and it was sunny today so still I'm a good mood. Plus I got an A on my last greek quiz, and I don't have to have secondary sources for this other essay which makes it a few hours work instead of a few days to a week.

Al sent me an email that said, "I need a gift giving ceremony" and I thought about how I liked to send people, like her, things away that other people have given me. "I need get rid of this crap." amen, baby. I don't have a floor in my bedroom anymore. it's scary.

love you. also, it's not raining.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-