it's 12:54 am, on November 29, 2002 - firefly.

~

Except, ignore all my heartache that I just posted about, because I just read this from the television without pity.com website, in an interview with one of the Firefly writers:

One thing you have to remember when you're writing an arc episode is that it's almost never the end of the arc, so it's a question of, "How much can I give away?" And, more importantly, "What new questions can I raise?" It's cool because you hopefully get to create a new part of the mythology.

I don't care if I'm a fandom of one when it comes to Firefly. I love it so much and that's that. Plus, Joss says "tribe". his writers say "mythology". Firefly is my fandom.

of course, there's heartache there too, because I'm convinced they're going to cancel it just because I like it. and I'll be left piteously rewatching the 11 episodes we're going to get. but firefly. they're a tribe!

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-