it's 4:34 am, on December 08, 2002 - toaster sex kinky.

~

things to note for today:

kel: and i had this very strange dream and jae and my stalker were, like, gods. and they'd both been alive for, like, four hundred years and they went through lifetimes taking turns being the good writer and the bad one.

which for some reason excited me. the gods that shared the wisdom every four hundred years. or whatever. I don't know. I had a sexy dream about being christina and dancing with pink, awright? I have to borrow someone else's cool dream because my subconscious really just wants to get laid.

also, apparently my incredibly perverse kink is toaster sex. which, yes, I like to inspire sex within other people and make them write it. like incest stories. with redheaded twins. or, y'know. whatever.

also, my justified track was "let's take a ride", and then "like I love you". so apparently I want to either escape, or dance. well, yes. we knew that.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-