it's 12:11 am, on May 09, 2003 - gay! so gay!!.

~

This entire entry is going to be things stolen from other places. because what do I have to say, when everyone's saying it for me?

a. Go read Alestar. Because oh my GOD. if there was ever a better picture....

b. the definition of passionate love: A complete absorption in another that includes tender sexual feelings and the agony and ecstasy of intense emotion. from a psychological textbook, so I'm told.

c. Scott Summers listens to *NSYNC. say it in your head a few times over.

d. jubilee
You are Jubilee!

Though you may be young and inexperienced, you have great potential and will someday become an admirable figure. For that to happen, though, you must overcome your juvenile belief system and adopt a more mature view on life.

Which X-Men character are you most like?

e. Go and read this interview with the X-2 cast. it's so much gay. incomprehensible.

f. I don't think I fully appreciated the picture that Al showed us to begin with. (Seriously, y'all, go check it out.

...

...

...

...gone, looked, stared in amazement? okay, good.)

thissugarcane: have you seen Al's journal today?
MellyPol: yes, I saw it and I love Alan Cumming.
thissugarcane: who's Alan Cumming?
thissugarcane: like, I recognise the name, I just don't know. y'know.
MellyPol: NightCrawler.
thissugarcane: Ohhh!
MellyPol: Yeah.
MellyPol: Hee.
thissugarcane: oh my.
thissugarcane: Nightcrawler with a cock ring.
thissugarcane: that's.
thissugarcane: bizarre.
thissugarcane: and yet.
thissugarcane: okay, so my next question: who the fuck is kneeling down?
MellyPol: Hugh Jackman.
thissugarcane: cause he has hair a LOT like Hugh-- oh my GOD
thissugarcane: OH my GOD
thissugarcane: NO

There's something in this, some comment to be made about how the slash is too easy nowadays, how people are doing our jobs for us, and very diligently. I mean. Scott Summers. listens to *nsync. I cannot comprehend this canon gayness. it's gay! they're all gay!!

I seriously think I need to lie down for a while.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-