it's 1:13 am, on May 19, 2003 - ephram is gay!!.

~

Anybody seen the WB's answer to Dawson's Creek, now that Dawson's Creek has ended, Everwood?  Good.

To prove that my four plus years of university is going to a good cause:

thissugarcane: Pacey/Ephram 4evah!
kosmicala: /me STARES
kosmicala: You're making my brain hurt...
thissugarcane: Ephram is the gayest.
thissugarcane: Ephram/Pacey!
kosmicala: But, Pacey's just not that gay. except when he is.
thissugarcane: he's not that gay. but he's gay enough for Ephram. who could make like. --well, okay, I can't think of someone who's not gay. But someone very straight. Ephram could make them gay.
kosmicala: he COULD.
kosmicala: And Colin's cheekbones are gay-making, too. *coughs*
thissugarcane: I'm all about Ephram and his pointy little chin, his Connor-esque pout, his trauma, his angular face... *swoons*
kosmicala: Connor/Ephram!
thissugarcane: Ephram/Gunn!!
kosmicala: Ephram/Wes! They could bond over their daddy-issues. Correction, Ephram/anyone-in-Whedonverse, they could bond over their daddy-issues.
thissugarcane: Ooooh. Ephram/Andrew.
thissugarcane: *brain melts*
kosmicala: Ooooo! Ephram/Simon. there's just that whole pesky, 'how to get Ephram go to the future' thing.
thissugarcane: Oooooh! Ephram/River!
thissugarcane: I know it's evil and het, but!
thissugarcane: so pretty! so doll-like! so angular!

I am getting a degree in mythology and literature of the ancient near east and mediterranean.  Ephram is gay!

You know, at one point I could journal for real. Real thoughts, semi-interesting thoughts. Apologies for anyone who doesn't, say, watch Everwood and is still actually reading this. See, the thing is? It's summer. I'm fucking bored.

No, really. I almost did laundry today I was that bored.

Music playing: The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance.

Current obsessions: everwood's Ephram. natch. AM 600, the retirement radio station.

No, seriously. every second song is Frank Sinatra, and every third ad is for retirement planning. It's amazing. I love it. I love it like I love old country.

Did I mention this summer is bored? At least my degree is going to go to good use. After all, we know what summer means: reruns.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-