it's 8:51 am, on November 21, 2003 - the world's gone MAD..

~

I know I just posted, but some things have to be saved for posterity - so that we may point at them later and say "you can't deny it."

Mel: Whatcha up to?
Lise: Editing the pantomime story and trying not to think about the two betas I have to do.
Lise: you?
Mel: Um. Thinking about getting a ticket to go to have Thanksgiving with Sally, and writing fic. Sorta.
Lise: What fic?
Mel: Um. Chris and JC kinda. And. Dex wants a cameo in it. *sighs*
Lise: *blinks*
Lise: Bryant wants you to write him a popslash self-insert?
Mel: Yes.
Mel: Him and Doqz.
Lise: ..
Lise: I have to go lie down now.
Mel: Yes!
Mel: I mean.
Mel: What?
Lise: It's so.
Lise: The world just keeps getting gayer, man.
Lise: It's like, I keep thinking that things have plateau'ed.
Lise: and then.
Mel: Like, with the Alan Cummings/ Hugh Jackman picture.
Mel: And.Yes.
Lise: yes!
Lise: that picture was like, "okay. the world can't get more gay."
Lise: and then it does.
Mel: And then it always does.
Lise: yes.
Lise: We're not gay enough to be in this world, man.
Mel: Tell me about it.
Lise: You're brain's going funny over there, Mel.
Lise: I should have known.
Lise: You move in with Bryant and you go all funny.
Lise: You're going to actually WRITE HIS SELF-INSERT?
Mel: All different funny.
Mel: In fact, I'm gonna write him and Doqz with slaaaash!
Lise: *blinks at you*
Lise: The world's gone mad.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-