it's 9:16 pm, on November 28, 2003 - "that's the beating heart - put it back.".

~

I have learned two things today:

1. my travel benefits with westjet are no more. no longer can I fly across the country for a nickel and a song. The news couldn't have come at a more dramatically ironic time.

2. my computer is quite likely fucked and fucked hard, seeing as how the cable internet is wonky, the IP address for the cable internet is wonky, and my network card refuses to function. We have one working computer, but it's not mine. The news could not have come at a more dramatically ironic time.

There is one other thing I haven't learned yet, because the possibility of a positive answer is scaring me silly. instead I'll sit here and pretend that all the cleaning I did to try and feel useful was, in fact, useful. Pray for me. Or alternately, put my heart back.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-