it's 9:51 pm, on November 29, 2004 - geek.

~

For the first time ever today, I brought my laptop on the train with me. the goal of the morning was to work on mischiefmanaged.org, because even if I'm the only one interested in the project, I still LOVE IT, and it must be finished.

Getting out of the house and to the train station, however, I discovered that alas and alack, I don't have my copy of Prisoner of Azkaban with me. stupid kid.

the moral of the story is, if you want to geek out on the train and have everyone see you taking actual notes out of Harry Potter - not only taking notes, but taking them and inputting them into a computer - you have to prep a little more than I did.

tag. you're it, sugar plum, there's no getting out of it.

ps: I love you all.

pss: at the 54-40 show, their encore ended with "love you all", because, of course it did, they've ended every show I've ever been to with "love you all", because they mean it every time. the live version of that, which I have on a cd, is going on the caravan track listing part II.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-