it's 1:30 am, on July 11, 2005 - zombies.

~

I forgot to tell you this morning, that last night I dreamed about reading Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.

For some reason, last night I realized who was going to die. I dreamed I read the novel, and that Ron wasn't actually Ron; he hadn't been Ron for years, ever since the chess game in book one. Voldemort had been impersonating Ron. The knight had actually killed him, or Quirrell had killed him, I don't remember, but I definitely remember that Ron was an imposter.

Also, Hagrid and Remus died. and there was something about a snake transforming into Ron, and then - I don't know. it's all so hazy. if, next week, we find out it's Hagrid and Remus that died, I'm going to A. not read any more harry potter, and B. take a nice long holiday wherein I can properly scold my brain.

tonight I bet I'll dream about the undead - my sister and I watched "Shawn of the Dead". which was incredibly good, and really surprisingly so. I was expecting an "american pie" like movie, and instead got something akin to Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, but with zombies.

what else? the restlessness I feel has morphed into some kind of weariness - worry that people have given up on each other, on me. Worry that the attempt to keep them together is for naught, moreover. there are only so many emails you can send out before you stop even hoping for answers.

but, whatever. zombies! braiiins!

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-