it's 1:31 pm, on October 11, 2005 - relief.

~

Thank you to everyone who asked if I was all right this afternoon - I am all right. Last night I was angry, but it wasn't in an internal, self-destructive way. It was angry at the world in the way I could see ways to fix it.

not only did I donate to fireflyfans.net this morning, I intend to go see Serenity tonight, and I gave $50 to the canadian red cross for Kasmiri relief. it's the first time I've ever donated to a cause specific organization like this, and I wouldn't have, except, Pakistan was my home, and the north is ruined.

The point isn't what the world does, the point is what I do, and I'm doing my part. maybe you can't trust anyone else for anything, but if you do your part, then you're okay.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-