it's 8:23 pm, on September 07, 2006 - strainer.

~

A couple of things I wanted to note, quick-like, that actually have nothing to do with one another - though, maybe they do. anyway:

a. apparently, I have reached my potential: I am the bad guy here. the thought makes me think of al's rogue; and the thought has been running through my head, relentless and steaming, close to boiling in fact, since saturday night. but good; I am apparently the bad guy. indeed.

b. yesterday I got home and found a brand new colander - like, a strainer - sitting in my cupboard. I swear to god, I didn't buy it. it was sitting on top of my plates like it belonged there, except I'd never ever seen it before in my life. no one seems to know where it came from; I paged Brian, I was so creeped out. no one owned up to breaking into my house and bringing me a strainer just when I was thinking I'd have to go and buy myself one, so I still have no idea how it got there.

which really brings us to c. is the universe rewarding/punishing my apparent evil-do with materializing kitchen utensils? blessing or curse, I can't decide. am I being rewarded for sinking into evil, or punished through paranoia? maybe the two things are, at least karmically, connected.

ps: I forgot d-- I have presale codes for the barenaked ladies canadian tour dates, now, and no one to go with. it is what it is.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-