it's 10:00 pm, on June 14, 2007 - -.

~

so I am planning to go to vancouver, and attempt, bravely, not to want to kill my family like I want to kill everyone else that isn't alex rios.

no, seriously, I don't want to kill everyone who isn't alex rios. but I am quite emphatically feeling that 'before sunrise' quote about being around yourself so much you're just sick of yourself. we can't get away from ourselves, we spend every moment of every day with ourselves, so of course I'm sick of myself. I can't get away from me.

this morning I woke up at five thirty in the morning after a bad dream about waking up late for work, and living in my aunt's old house with Karita and bryant, and bryant bringing some old italian couger home after crashing at someone else's apartment with her. I just remember sitting on someone else's furniture and experiencing anxiety about not being able to get in the shower because I was going to be late for work. subtle? confusing? not this one, oh no.

at least no blue jays were in attendence, so even if I couldn't get back to sleep, oh well.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-