it's 8:51 pm, on December 23, 2007 - -.

~

addendum to last night: I'm on no one's friendslist! not even kelly has me on her default view. maybe it's a positive step.

I really am turning into someone new. The 2nd time I tried to kill myself I ended up at the hostel - did I tell this story yesterday? maybe I did. forget it. al emailed me today angry and bitter. I want to know what people think I've done in the last two years that is surprising and unlike what I've done to other people.

I looked around the hostel, and just walked out. felt nothing except resentment; no upset, no nostalgia. just resentment. fuck the jedi.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-