it's 1:29 pm, on March 16, 2008 - "I'm marked by your fingerprints, inside and out.".

~

new short-term goal: not to write any more drunken upset posts about Bryant. it's not that they're not true, or relatively articulate, or even potentially helpful, but rather just I'm tired of immortalizing my pathetic-ness online.

it's been one month since we stopped speaking; nine months since we broke up; fifteen months since we got together; twenty-three months since I moved here; and one hundred and four months, I do believe, since we first met.

they say that all things get easier. well now, let's check: it's been 140 months since I first met Paris. everyone is marked with the fingerprints of people that hurt them.

new long-term goal: show everyone I don't need them to succeed. the best revenge, they say, is a full and happy life.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-