it's 1:00 am, on August 22, 2008 - got lost in this song.

~

update on pete wentzery: saw Blue Rodeo tonight in concert. yes, I am catching up on the five years wherein I didn't see hardly any concerts. they played "hasn't hit me yet", and - like every time I hear that song - I was transported, momentarily, back to one late december evening, standing with B at the window at the Griffin, watching fat snowflakes covering the world. it might be the one memory I always did cherish from that fucked up time of attempting to be together.

still wondering what I'm doing feeling nothing at all at twenty six years old. wasted in the afternoon, waiting on a train. I woke up in pieces.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-