it's 11:43 am, on May 24, 2010 - can't go to sleep w-out an ambien.

~

once and a while I check imood to see the last time I changed my mood - at this point I can't even remember how to log into imood anymore, so it's a bit of a moot point. anyway, today I checked and it says the last time I swapped away from "ambivalent" was more than four years ago.

christ, four years of being torn in two directions. sounds about right.

-

because this is the place I record everything of true note to my heart, rather than the things I pretend, day-to-day, that I actually care about; someone said elsewhere:

Christ, Herr Dokter Stotland is getting robed today, I think. I have my own supervillian nemesis finally. I always did think of Alestar as the femme fatal who's allegiance is never entirely for certain.

to justin, he thought. to justin. why not.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-